The EU Council today (14 February) revealed its reasons for deciding to add British Virgin Islands, Costa Rica, Marshall Islands and Russia to the EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes in an official update statement on the new tax blacklist which now comprises 16 jurisdictions a...

Join International Investment to continue reading

Read the full article by logging in or joining to gain access to our premium content and members-only insights.

Subscribe Login