The Channel Islands have suspended all forms of tax cooperation with Russia, with immediate effect. Both Jersey and Guernsey issued separate statements on 17 March in response to a similar announcement by the UK Government.   Jersey, Guernsey and Russia are both parties to the Multilateral Conv...

Join International Investment to continue reading

Read the full article by logging in or joining to gain access to our premium content and members-only insights.

Subscribe Login