Five Caribbean jurisdictions have accepted new good practice principles set out by the US Department of the Treasury for citizenship-by-investment (CBI) programmes.  Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, St Kitts and Nevis and Saint Lucia agreed on 25 February 2023 at a US-Caribbean Roundtabl...

Join International Investment to continue reading

Read the full article by logging in or joining to gain access to our premium content and members-only insights.

Subscribe Login