Anguilla, Dominica and Seychelles have officially been removed from the EU's blacklist of non-cooperative jurisdictions on tax matters, the European Union's council of member states confirmed in a statement on 5 October. But British charity Oxfam said in reaction to the statement that the EU's list ...

Join International Investment to continue reading

Read the full article by logging in or joining to gain access to our premium content and members-only insights.

Subscribe Login