The British Virgin Islands, Costa Rica, the Marshall Islands and the Russian Federation are set to join the EU's ‘blacklist' of non-cooperative jurisdictions, increasing from 12 to 16, according to an EU Council document obtained by Agence Europe.  The list is expected to be adopted at th...

Join International Investment to continue reading

Read the full article by logging in or joining to gain access to our premium content and members-only insights.

Subscribe Login